Revolving doors, or: Trying to be my own ‘fly on the wall’

I was working on my weekly illustration for Artzi’s column and decided to go documentary on myself. A narcissistic exercise by nature. How could one avoid an act of that nature while living in a city where the most solicited item on sale is a selfie stick.

So, her they are: my pencil drawing, my scanned>colored printed sketch on which I worked with pen an ink, and then the final illustration as it will appear in print.

Revolving doors, Pencile sketch

Revolving doors, Pencil sketch

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 6.27.36 PM

Revolving doors, AW

Revolving doors, AW

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

