Disappearing professions

Well, it been a while, it’s been a while since the article with the illustrations here below was published and I was just being lazy not posting it here.

In my previous post I had put up two roughs in preparation for these final artworks. The illustrations were published in Calcalist for a special about the changing landscape of the culture of work.

This in fact was the brief, therefore it allowed me great margins of metaphoric freedom.

I don’t feel like I have gone too far with the ideas, still I hope I have managed to be communicative yet sufficiently inventive.

Rowing

Rowing

Rowing details

Rowing detail 1

Rowing detail 2

Rowing detail 2

The frog experience

The frog experience

The frog experience details

The frog experience details

A matter of time

A matter of time

Falling from grace

Falling from grace

Falling from grace detail

Falling from grace detail

 

 

 

One thought on “Disappearing professions

Leave a Reply

