The New York Times: Which Millionaire Are You Voting For?

Which Millionaire Are You Voting For?

Which Millionaire Are You Voting For?

I came back from New York about a week ago. It was a very intensive experience that filled me with a youthful spirit and a recharge of energy. I have met up with some wonderful people to whom I have presented my work and enjoyed myself a lot. It gave me the opportunity to learn and refresh my understanding of what illustration is all about. I have learned (for the thousandth time…) that simplicity is king, yet, it is so hard to achieve.

So, here is an example of an illustration I did for the NYT, which is definitely not a simple one…

The working class president's lunch break

The working class president’s lunch break

Leave a Reply

